つばさデンタルクリニック

大阪府生野区の歯医者ならつばさデンタルクリニック | 患者様の声

WEB予約はこちら

急患随時受付(完全予約制となっております) / 女性医師が在籍 / キッズルーム完備

患者様の声

患者様の声

Reviews

ねこ。

ねこ。

2024-05-17

どこの歯医者さんよりも丁寧に診察してくれます。今まで行った歯医者さんで1番自分の歯の状態などを知ることが出来ました。

(Translated by Google)
He provides more thorough examinations than any other dentist. This was the best dentist I've ever been to that helped me learn more about the condition of my teeth.

kei kei

kei kei

2024-04-05

医師も歯科衛生士の方もとても丁寧に説明頂きました。
プラークコントロールの大切さを教えて頂いたので、今日からブラッシング頑張ります

(Translated by Google)
Both the doctor and the dental hygienist were very thorough in their explanations.
I learned the importance of plaque control, so I will do my best to brush from today.

おかもとありさ

おかもとありさ

2024-03-16

主にクリーニングで利用しています。
丁寧な接客と施術で、疑問にもすぐに対応してくださり、大変満足しています。

(Translated by Google)
It is mainly used for cleaning.
I am very satisfied with the courteous customer service and treatment, and the prompt response to any questions I had.

橋本尚憲

橋本尚憲

2024-02-23

僕は約20年近く歯医者に行かず歯も歯茎も全滅やとおもて総入れ歯覚悟してたけど抜いた歯は3本だけですんだ。
左下奥歯の痛かった歯も初診時にすぐに治療してくれた。虫歯が深く根の治療もしてもろてほんま助かった。自分はカラダはデカイが気がミジンコ並みに小さくほんまビビりまくってたが女性の先生が何度も大丈夫か?と細かく細かく声掛けしてくれ、何度も麻酔してくれここまで歯医者に通わず色々小言を言われる覚悟してたけどそんなことはなんも言わず親身になってくれたことがほんま嬉しかった。

歯は3本ひどい虫歯で腐って半分以上食われて失ったけどたった3本ですんでまだほんまよかった。もちろん他にも虫歯だらけでだった歯茎とかもだいぶひやがってしもてたけどここまだほったらかしにしてた自分が自業地獄。これからはもちろん少しでも今の歯を長持ちさせれるよーに歯のケアやります。定期的に検診も行く!やっとこさ昨日、全部の歯の治療やってもろて後は抜いた歯の歯茎の再生待ちで入れ歯の歯型とってもろて入れ歯にしたら怖くてビビりまくって行かなかった歯医者も終わります。

男の院長先生も一度だけやったもろたけど丁寧でした。男性医師も女性医師も歯科衛生士さんも補助の人もみんな優しく気遣ってくれてありがとう。ほんま全然痛くなかった!歯がボロボロでビビりまくってる人が1人でも歯医者に通えるよーに願います。ほんまここはみんな優しく丁寧に親身に保険治療内にしてくれようとするのも嬉しかった。僕みたいな患者は儲けどころやったやろに!

コメント長々となったけれど皆さんここの歯医者はほんまにオススメです。是非!

ありがとうございました。これからもよろお願いします。41歳カラダはバリバリ現役太っちょからの口コミでした。

追加投稿です

やっとやっと歯医者通いを終えました。最初はホンマどーなることかとビビりまくってたけれどほんま無事終えれてしっかり治してもらい寝る時用のマウスピースまで作ってもろてホンマよかった。何回もゆーけどほんま先生、歯科衛生士さんには感謝です!

去年の11月末から通い出して約半年かかった。まぁ期間が長いだけで通った回数は数えたら18でした。ずっと女性医師が僕の歯の治療してくれてたけど最後の方の噛み合わせやマウスピースは院長先生がやってくれはってめちゃくちゃ細かく調整してくれほんまゆーことありません!

歯医者にビビってるみなさん、ほんま僕もビビりなんやけどここはほんま優しくしてくれホンマに患者さんのこと考えてやってくれるとこです。ほんまほったらかしてても結局、いかんとあかんよーなるしほっててもほんまとりかえしつかんくかって歯がなくなることになるからほんま通ったほーが自分のためですよ。散々、ほったらかしてた自分が何をぬかしとんねんて話なんですけどね笑

僕に治療してくれた先生方、スタッフのみなさんホンマありがとうございました。

定期検診もしっかり通うよーにしていきます。またよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
I haven't been to the dentist for about 20 years, and I was prepared for full dentures, thinking my teeth and gums would be wiped out, but I only had three teeth removed.
The pain in my lower left back tooth was treated immediately at my first visit. My tooth had deep cavities and root treatment was very helpful. I was really scared because my body was so big but my mind was as small as a water fleas, but the female teacher kept asking me if I was okay. He talked to me in detail, gave me anesthesia many times, and I was prepared to get a lot of nagging for not going to the dentist so far, but I was really happy that he didn't say anything like that and was kind to me. .

I lost three of my teeth due to severe cavities and more than half of them were eaten away, but I only had three teeth so I was still in great shape. Of course, my gums, which were full of cavities, had gotten a lot worse, but it was my own fault for neglecting this point. From now on, of course, I will take care of my teeth to make my current teeth last as long as possible. I also go for regular checkups! Finally, yesterday, I had all my teeth treated, and I was waiting for the gums to regenerate from the extracted teeth, and the mold of my dentures was so fragile that I was so scared to go to the dentist that I was scared to go.

The male director only did it once, but he was polite. Thank you to all the male and female doctors, dental hygienists, and assistants for being kind and caring. It really didn't hurt at all! I hope that at least one person who is scared because their teeth are falling apart can go to the dentist. I was really happy that everyone here was kind and polite and tried to cover the insurance treatment. Patients like me should have made a lot of money!

This is a long comment, but I really recommend this dentist. I'd love to!

thank you very much. Thank you for your continued support. The 41-year-old body was a review from a really fat guy.

This is an additional post

I finally finished my visit to the dentist. At first, I was really scared, wondering what was going to happen, but I'm really glad that everything went smoothly and that I was able to heal properly and even have a mouthpiece made for me when I sleep. I've said it many times, but I'm really grateful to Dr. and Dental Hygienist!

It took about half a year since I started going there at the end of November last year. Well, it was only for a long time, but I counted the number of times I went there, and it was 18 times. A female doctor has been treating my teeth for a long time, but the director took care of my bite and mouthpiece at the end, and she made very detailed adjustments, which was amazing!

To all the people who are scared of dentists, I'm really scared too, but this place is really kind and really cares about the patients. Even if you neglect it, it's no good in the end, and even if you neglect it, you'll end up losing your teeth, so it's better for you to go through the process. It's a story about what I've been neglecting so much, and what I've missed out on, haha.

Thank you to all the doctors and staff who treated me.

I will make sure to attend regular checkups. Also thank you.

高山絢衣

高山絢衣

2024-02-09

先生も優しく丁寧でした

(Translated by Google)
The teacher was also kind and polite.

くーちゃん来未

くーちゃん来未

2024-01-31

2歳の子どもを連れて初めて行きましたが、遊べるスペースも個室の治療スペースもあってとても良かったです!丁寧に対応して頂きありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
I went there for the first time with my 2-year-old child, and it was great to have a play space and a private treatment room! Thank you for your kind response!

山上玲子

山上玲子

2023-12-25

優しく指導してもらって
最高でした🎵

(Translated by Google)
Please kindly guide me
It was great 🎵

yaya

yaya

2023-07-28

いつも子供の虫歯や矯正で通わせていただいています。
先生もスタッフのみなさんとても優しく親切です。
丁寧な説明や院内の清潔感も満足しています。下の子が待っている時間も遊ぶスペースもあり、助かっています。
オススメの歯医者さんです

(Translated by Google)
I always come to see my children for cavities and orthodontics.
The teachers and staff are all very kind and helpful.
I am also satisfied with the detailed explanations and the cleanliness of the hospital. My younger child has time to wait and a space to play, which is helpful.
He is a recommended dentist.

宋君哲

宋君哲

2023-05-19

最近 回送されたようで 診察室がとても綺麗です 先生に詳しく 歯の 状態を教えていただきました 今70歳ですが 自分の歯で 末永く 噛めるように 翼 デンタルクリニックに お願い しようと思います スタッフの皆さんが 全員 親切で 優しいです 孫娘も お世話に なっております

(Translated by Google)
It seems like I was recently sent back, and the exam room is very clean.The doctor explained the condition of my teeth in detail.I'm 70 years old now, but I'm thinking of asking Tsubasa Dental Clinic to help me chew with my own teeth for a long time.All the staff members Everyone is kind and gentle, and my granddaughter is also taken care of.

KaNa I

KaNa I

2023-01-13

子供の定期検診で通ってます!
スタッフさんたちが優しいので
歯医者さん苦手な子も頑張ってます!

(Translated by Google)
I go here for my child's regular check-up!
The staff are so kind
Even children who are not good at dentists are doing their best!

天野天花

天野天花

2022-12-27

先生も看護師さん達も親切で丁寧な説明などや気遣って下さるので通いやすいとてもオススメしたいクリニックです✩.*˚

(Translated by Google)
The doctors and nurses are kind and give detailed explanations and care, so it's an easy clinic to visit and I highly recommend it ✩.*˚

pe co

pe co

2022-09-11

治療してもらいましたが、何度も詰め物が取れたり(取れたらまたきてねって言われました)、器具が唇に当たり、血が出ました。家から近かったので通っていましたが今は通ってません。

(Translated by Google)
I received treatment, but many times the filling came off (I was told to come back when it came off), and the device hit my lip, causing it to bleed. I used to go there because it was close to my house, but I don't go there anymore.

宇佐頼

宇佐頼

2022-08-19

ねね

ねね

2022-04-01

対応や処置には満足してるが、WEB予約ができた試しがない。いつも満席か電話で問い合わせしてくれ、と。これでWEB予約できるとか謳わないでほしい。営業時間内に電話できないからWEB予約できるとこを選んだのに意味がない。しかもWEB予約できる期間が短い。満席なら遠い日付けを選ぶしかないのに・・・。もっと先までWEB予約できるようにしてほしい。WEB予約できる病院の中でもトップクラスで使い勝手悪い。改善してください!

(Translated by Google)
I am satisfied with the response and treatment, but I have never been able to make a reservation online. Please call to inquire if the place is always full. Please don't claim that you can now make reservations online. There's no point in choosing a place where you can make reservations online since you can't call during business hours. Moreover, the period in which online reservations can be made is short. If it's full, you'll have no choice but to choose a date far away... I wish it would be possible to make online reservations further in advance. It is one of the top hospitals that allows online reservations and is not easy to use. Please improve!

Ito Masaki (まぁくん)

Ito Masaki (まぁくん)

2021-11-06

初診だったが受付も診察も丁寧な対応をしてくれて、今後も通院したいと思えるイメージでした。
ただ初診は歯のカウンセリングと歯のチェック、歯磨き指導のみで治療はしてないので今回は星4にしました。

(Translated by Google)
Although it was my first visit, I was treated with great care at the reception and during the examination, which made me want to visit the hospital again in the future.
However, the first visit was only dental counseling, teeth check, and tooth brushing instructions, but no treatment, so I gave it 4 stars this time.

土肥隆司

土肥隆司

2021-03-27

歯の治療や入れ歯を作るのは
上手あが 一部の受付💁スタッフの応対が悪い

(Translated by Google)
Dental treatment and making dentures
Some of the receptionists are doing well 💁 Staff response is poor

a

a

2019-06-06

何かと高くつく。保険外などの説明がなく会計時に請求額を見て知った事が何度かあったのでやめました。金儲け主義なのかな?と感じる事が多い歯医者さんでした。治療後に余計に歯が痛くなったら神経抜くしかないと言われたり…違う病院行ったらちゃんと治療してもらえました。お若いので経験も浅いのかも…。

(Translated by Google)
It's quite expensive. There were several times when I found out by looking at the bill at the time of payment without any explanation that it was not covered by insurance, so I stopped using it. Is it about making money? He was a dentist who often felt this way. I was told that if my tooth started to hurt even more after the treatment, I would have to have the nerve removed...I went to a different hospital and was treated properly. I'm young so maybe I don't have much experience.

武田進吾

武田進吾

2019-04-30

先日急に歯が痛くなり、行かせてもらいました。
先生には丁寧に治療内容を説明してもらい、わかりやすかったですし、受付の方の対応も良かったです。

今後も通わせてもらいます。

(Translated by Google)
The other day, my tooth suddenly started hurting, so I had to go there.
The doctor explained the details of the treatment in detail and it was easy to understand, and the receptionist was very responsive.

I will continue to visit you in the future.

Rie Hirashima

Rie Hirashima

2018-11-05

息子の歯を診てもらいました。あごの体操まで教えていただきとても親切でおすすめです。

(Translated by Google)
I had my son's teeth checked. He was very kind and taught me exercises for the chin, so I highly recommend him.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。